Cup 1

Black French press coffee. Truth Roasting Coffee beans from Cape Town. (F.t Monster blanket £29 from OYSHO and a mug stolen from my housemate)

While revising for a financial accounting exam my procrastinating mind yearned for a more creative outlook. I have never been a particularly good writer, and as such I imagine this blog will become more like an online diary I will inevitably pay a subscription for (the “Free” themes are just never enough).

So, as to force myself to post often, I have decided to track my coffee consumption daily. An idea I originally started over a year ago, but unfortunately follow through was unsuccessful. I do not know the direction this blog will follow. I am a trained goldsmith studying economics with a secret passion for engineering, so really it could end up anywhere. But I am sure that coffee will follow.

Leave a Reply

